Skip to main content

Destiny 2

Destiny 2 is a popular multiplayer first-person shooter game developed by Bungie. It is the successor to the original Destiny, and has garnered a massive following since its release in 2017. With its breathtaking landscapes, complex characters, and compelling storylines, Destiny 2 has captivated millions of gamers around the world and established itself as one of the most popular and beloved games of all time.

Everything You Need to Know about Destiny 2

The D2 universe is set in a fictional universe where players are tasked with defending the last city on Earth from various alien threats. Players take on the role of a Guardian, who is a protector of the last city. The game has a variety of locations such as the European Dead Zone (EDZ), the Moon, Mars, Dreaming City, Nessus, and many others. These locations are home to different enemies that players must defeat in order to progress in the game.


Destiny 2 has seen several expansions since its release. These expansions have introduced new locations, characters, weapons, and storylines to the game. Here’s a list of all the expansions:

  • Curse of Osiris
  • Warmind
  • Forsaken
  • Shadowkeep
  • Beyond Light
  • The Witch Queen
  • Lightfall

Latest Articles

Season of the Deep Taken Weapons
Destiny 2

Season of the Deep

Season of the Deep Destiny 2 Since its release on May 24, 2023, the "Season…
Fighting Lion
Destiny 2

Fighting Lion

Fighting Lion Grenade Launcher Contents How Do You Get the Fighting Lion in Destiny 2?…
Destiny 2 EDZ Lost Sectors
Destiny 2


European Dead Zone (EDZ) Contents Where is the EDZ in Destiny 2? How to unlock…